Martyn Clifton MIMI

Dent Technician

07976 321 789

Card Payments Accepted

 Enter your number and we will call you back...

Send us the details about your vehicles damage and we will give you a free estimate...

Send a photo of the damage for a quick quote.

07976 321 789

or 

 info@thedentmasterderby.co.uk 

Customer Reviews

Please leave us a review...

Excellent service, A large, shallow depression on my Morgan 4/4 door was removed and apart from the small scratch in the paint which I can now easily touch up it is as good as new. A very efficient service and promised nothing that they could not deliver. I would certainly use this service again if needed.
Phil Royle
Friday, 12 February 2016
Martyn has arrive as agreed today and has repaired the dent in my car very efficiently, and I have to say back to showroom condition. A very patient and methodical craftsman who I would certainly recommend to any of my friends and colleagues. Many many thanks and Happy New Year!
Richard
Excellent Servicecar
Tuesday, 05 January 2016
Martyn did a great job, arrived on time, very pleased.
Mini Countryman
Friday, 04 December 2015
First class repairs,took a week for a booking slot but the results were well worth the wait.Would highly recommend
Nick Buxton
6 dents
Thursday, 26 November 2015
thanks for a excellent job on our golf cab 
dave & anne
Saturday, 24 October 2015
Quite a nasty crease on the top edge of the front wheel arch. Such a quick  and excellent service. A very patient and professional service. strongly recommend.
Mike Hornsby
difficult repair
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Excellent service thanks very much. 13.10.15
Dave Smedley
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
Removed all trace of 3 years worth of dents from my Motability car before returning it for a fraction of the penalty charges that would be levied had they been left - highly recommended, will use again.
David Moss
Wednesday, 07 October 2015
Top quality job by a professional polite PDR specialist. 100% of dents removed   Extremely highly recommended
matt swan
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
I was very happy with the work carried out to remove the crease in my Evoque's bonnet. Thanks again Matt
Matt Roe
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
Martyn.  Thank you for the excellent job done in removing the dent from the rear corner of my Classic Porsche 911.  I was most impressed by the care and effort you put in until you (and ofcourse I) was totally satisfied with the repair.  The pride you take in your work shows in the end result.  Thanks. 
Dennis Ashmore
Thursday, 20 August 2015
I cant say a big enough thankyou to you and your team Martyn. The speed in which you attended my clients vehicle to assess the damage and prepare a very competitive quote, to the day you did the repair was unbelievable. In my clients words "My Wife is over the moon" with the repair, which was quite a tricky one given it was on the bonnet. I will definitely use you again and cant recommend you highly enough. Good Job. 
Kate Rock
Friday, 07 August 2015
thank you for the excellent job which was done on my offside rear wing cannot see where the dent was.I can highly recommend you company for the work carried out on my car I cannot praise your company enough for the work carried out thank you very much      peter price
peter price
Saturday, 01 August 2015
what can I say every other dent man said the job was to big martyn did an excellent job highly recommended and I have done a very polite skilled professional   thank you   Paul  Nottingham
Paul Stromberg
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
Had 3 dents removed by Martyn, 2 by glue pulling and 1 using rods. Brilliant job, would definitely use again if needed. Have passed details to friends and colleagues with a high recommendation.
Steve Werle
Monday, 27 July 2015
Very prompt call back, excellent service. Martyn was very personable and explained the dent removing process. Job well done and very at very reasonable cost.
Peter S.
Quick & Easy
Friday, 24 July 2015
 Fast,reliable & Friendly with fantastic service! I would definitely recommend to anyone needing dent removal. I was amazed at the results,to say I had a dent the size of a small football!the end result was flawless and good as new. Thank you
sam
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Very prompt and reliable service. Came to my office to assess the dent and did it there and then. Very quick and did an excellent job. Roof panel now looks perfect again. Charged a very fair price for the repair. I would highly recommend Martyn. Thanks again.
Ian @ Morrison Design Ltd
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
On Time, Nice Man, Great Job, Good Price. Not very often we can say that about a Service! Paul Farnell. Walton On Trent. 22nd June 2015.
Paul Farnell
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
Not much point in leaving a review to be honest as all the others just  about sum up the fantastic job that Matryin does. Nice guy, dents removed, car just like new!
Roger McKaig
Saturday, 20 June 2015

Trusted Trader


 Certified Member

 

  IMI Registered Professional

Find us on Twitter

 Find us on Facebook

Find us on Google+

 Find us on
This is Derbyshire

   Find us on 
This is Nottingham

  Find us on
This is Leicestershire